Logo

The beauty of relaxation.

Your body is in the best of hands here: in the wellness area of the Claudius Therme, we offer exclusive body treatments, various wellness packages and programmes that pamper you and make you feel good. Whether you go for high-quality cosmetic treatments, modern body treatments or a stress-relieving massage, our wellness team can offer you a wealth of treatments. If you wish to receive treatments at the same time, we recommend booking the treatments in the Day Spa Suite or, in summer, those offered in our massage pavilion.

Your body is in the best of hands here: in the wellness area of the Claudius Therme, we offer exclusive body treatments, various wellness packages and programmes that pamper you and make you feel good. Whether you go for high-quality cosmetic treatments, modern body treatments or a stress-relieving massage, our wellness team can offer you a wealth of treatments. If you wish to receive treatments at the same time, we recommend booking the treatments in the Day Spa Suite or, in summer, those offered in our massage pavilion.

Explore our Beauty & Wellness area

Relaxing massages

Treat your body to one of our relaxing massages using warm aromatic oils. You can choose to have an aromatherapy massage that lasts 15, 30 or 45 minutes, during which your back, your back and legs, or your entire body are massaged. Particularly beneficial: the great Just Relax Massage, in which your facial muscles are massaged, too.

Special offers from our beauty & wellness range

Les créneaux dans l’espace bien-être sont réservés exclusivement pour vous, c’est pourquoi nous vous prions pour toutes les applications de bien vouloir prendre rendez-vous à l’avance. Les rendez-vous peuvent être annulés jusqu’à 12 heures avant l’horaire convenu pour ne pas être facturés.

Relaxation Day

Spend an entire day enjoying yourself here. Relaxation Days give you the chance to revel in some wonderful downtime, away from all the hassle of everyday life. Whether you choose Sunny Day, Your Special Day or Fit & Relaxed, you can forget all your stresses and strains for a day and recharge your batteries.

Wellness package

Our revitalizing wellness packages give you a few hours of rest and recuperation in an exclusive atmosphere: we offer various packages that combine a visit to the thermal bath and sauna with soothing treatments and indulgence.

Ayurveda

The Indian way to let the mind and body recuperate: Ayurvedic massages using pleasantly warm vegetable oils relieve you of stress-related complaints and ensure inner harmony. With Ayurveda Face, Back, and Body, we offer you three forms of this traditional Indian treatment.

Relaxation Day

Spend an entire day enjoying yourself here. Relaxation Days give you the chance to revel in some wonderful downtime, away from all the hassle of everyday life. Whether you choose Sunny Day, Your Special Day or Fit & Relaxed, you can forget all your stresses and strains for a day and recharge your batteries.

Wellness package

Our revitalizing wellness packages give you a few hours of rest and recuperation in an exclusive atmosphere: we offer various packages that combine a visit to the thermal bath and sauna with soothing treatments and indulgence.

Ayurveda

The Indian way to let the mind and body recuperate: Ayurvedic massages using pleasantly warm vegetable oils relieve you of stress-related complaints and ensure inner harmony. With Ayurveda Face, Back, and Body, we offer you three forms of this traditional Indian treatment.

Our beauty treatments at a glance

Relaxing massages with aromatic oil

Experience some wonderfully relaxing treatment for your mind and body.

Aroma massage
A short relaxing massage that uses aromatic oil*.
Duration: 15 min. | price: €22.00

Aromatic back massage
Relaxing massage for the whole back and the back of the legs using aromatic oil*.
Duration: 30 min. | price: €39.00

Big aromatic massage
Relaxing massage for the whole body using aromatic oil*.
Duration: 45 Min. | price: €54.00

Just relax
This relaxing massage that uses pleasant aromatic oil* will leave you feeling pampered from the top of your head right down to the tips of your toes.
Duration: 60 min. | price: €69.00

* Our aromatic oils do not contain dye stuffs, preservatives, added perfumes or mineral oils.

Exotic feel-good treatments

Wonderfully relaxing treatments from distant worlds.

 

Lomi Lomi massage
A “Hawaiian temple massage” whose roots lie in a healing art that views the body as a temple of the soul. Enjoy flowing movements that are primarily carried out using the forearms and a holistic harmonization of the body’s own energies and healing powers.

Lomi Lomi Back
Duration: 25 Min. | price: €36,00

Lomi Lomi Complete
Duration: 90 Min. | price: €110,00

 

Fire and Ice – hot stone

A special Asian form of the classic “hot stone massage”, it is used to heal complaints of the muscles and joints. Special oil is poured over warm basalt rock and massaged into your skin and muscles. The warm basalt and the brief applications of cool marble are relaxing and revitalising at one and the same time.

 

Fire and Ice – back treatment
Duration: 30 min. | price: €43,00

Fire and Ice –back, legs and arm treatment
Duration: 45 Min. | price: €59,00

Fire and Ice – full body treatment
Duration: 60 Min. | price: €72,00

Ayurveda

The Indian classic to relax your body and soul. Ayurvedic massages using pleasantly warm vegetable oils relieve your boy from stress-related complaints and ensure inner harmony.

Ayurveda Face
Face, head and neck massage using nurturing oil. Your skin looks visibly relaxed.
Duration: 30 min. | price: €45.00

Ayurveda Back
An Ayurvedic back and leg massage frees you from the stresses of everyday life and ensures inner and outer well-being
Duration: 30 min. | price: €45.00

Ayurveda Body
A full-body Ayurvedic massage: a real treat for body, mind and soul.
Duration: 60 min. | price: €85.00

Revitalising wellness packages

Just switch off and enjoy with our packages consisting of thermal spring, sauna, treatment and food.

Enjoy Your Time
After an aromatic back massage (15 minutes), you will then receive a 4-hour ticket for the thermal bath including the sauna area as well as the loan of a towel. In addition, a delicious plate of salad and a glass of fresh orange juice await you.
price: €56.00

Fine Time
Enjoy a 4-hour visit to the thermal and sauna area, a long aromatic massage (30 minutes) and a tasty tarte flambée in our restaurant.
price: €69.00

After Work
Enjoy a long aromatic massage (30 minutes) and a refreshing Flash Beauté facial (30 minutes).
price: €74.00

 

Relaxation Days

Come in, switch off and enjoy the day: all the Relaxation Days comprise a day ticket for the thermal bath including sauna area, the loan of a bathrobe and a sauna towel.

Sunny Day
The day kicks off with a small breakfast accompanied by a glass of fresh orange juice. Later, there’s a relaxing massage with aromatic oil (30 minutes) and a visit to the solarium (10 minutes).
price: €82.00

Your Special Day
Your day of relaxation starts with a large breakfast and a wellness drink. During the course of the day, you will receive a relaxing massage using aromatic oil (45 minutes) and a detoxifying Seraglio Bath.*
price: €108.00
* We hope our male guests will understand that the indoor sauna area (including the Seraglio Bath) is only available to female guests on Mondays.

Fit and Relaxed
Chill out and enjoy the day. Let yourself be pampered with a Flash Beauté facial (30 minutes), a relaxing massage using aromatic oil (45 minutes) as well as a pleasant manicure, consisting of exfoliation, a wax pack and rich moisturising cream.
price: €144.00

Day Spa Package

The private vacation for two: enjoy a day as VIPs in the Claudius Therme and experience a world of peace and privacy in the unique atmosphere of our Day Spa Suite, where you can enjoy some moments of togetherness with your partner or intimacy with your female friends. Our Spa Suite is equipped with 2 massage tables, a Duo luxury bath and shower.

Other benefits include:
Preferential VIP entry
Day ticket and loan package (bathrobe & 2 towels)
Visit to the floatation pool
Participation in an “Aufguss” with a limited number of participants (at 6:00 p.m. daily)

Day Spa Rose Magic
Kick off your hours together with a romantic rose petal bubble bath by candlelight, a chilled bottle of champagne and some culinary refreshment. Then relax with a big massage that uses aromatic oils (30 min.). Soft drinks and tea are provided during the rest phases.
A whole VIP Day with 2 hours in the Spa Suite.
price: €149.00 per person

Day Spa Rose Magic de Luxe
Take a bit more time for yourself. After your rose petal bubble bath by candlelight and the pleasure of a bottle of champagne, let yourself be pampered by a Just Relax massage with aromatic oils (60 min.). Afterwards, you can enjoy your rest in peace over fruit, soft drinks and tea in the tranquil atmosphere.
A whole VIP Day with 3 hours in the Spa Suite.
price: €215.00 per person

Both packages can have other treatments added to them during the 2 or 3 hours; this will cost extra.

Massage for 2

Togetherness is always in season. The beneficial treatment (45 min.) with the warm, skin-friendly wax mixture is an experience for your body and senses. Massage candles generate a cosy atmosphere with their fragrance and soft light while you enjoy your massages together. Then continue to unwind over a cup of tea from our samovar during a resting phase (15 min.).

Duration: 60 min. | price: €138 (for 2 people plus entrance to the baths)

Beauty treatments

Enjoy a wonderful nourishing experience for your skin with our Sothys Institute treatments.

Flash beauté
A refreshing facial for a radiant appearance. After the aromatic cleansing, your face is pampered with a fruity face mask. After a gentle massage and finishing treatment, your skin will be noticeably more supple.
Duration: 30 min. | price: €42.00

Corrective treatment
A special clarifying treatment with an intensive deep-cleansing effect and skin-appropriate finishing treatment for blemished skin. The treatment results in healthy and fresh-looking skin.
Duration: 40 min. | price: €55.00

Men’s Special
Anti-stress treatment for the face. The products are tailored to suit the specific needs of men’s skin. Your skin will be given the best possible nourishment and protection. You will look fresh, feel good. and your wrinkles will be reduced.
Duration: 50 min. | price: €69.00

Seasonal facial
Enjoy a facial treatment with valuable herbal ingredients. The seasons can be very stressful for the skin: the cold, heat, sun and dry air all put a strain on it. This treatment balances everything out again. Treat yourself to a rich and enjoyable “Care Cocktail”. Surely you’re worth it?
Duration: 60 min. | price: €79.00

Regenerating body treatment
A “gourmet” treatment for your body, consisting of exfoliation and massage with valuable, nourishing ingredients and aromatic fragrances.
Duration: 60 min. | price: €82.00

Basic
You will receive a basic treatment that is individually tailored to suit your face. The treatment consists of cleansing, skin diagnosis, eyebrow shaping, exfoliation, Vapozon (steamer), deep cleansing, a massage of your face and décolleté, a facial mask and daytime care. A must for everyone who cares about their appearance.
Duration: 90 min. | price: €98.00

Pedicure incl. footbath and foot massage 40 min.
price: €43.00

Manicure incl. hand massage 35 min.
price: €38.00

Logo

Die Schönheit der Entspannung.

Hier ist ihr Körper in den besten Händen: Im Wellness-Bereich der Claudius-Therme bieten wir Ihnen exklusive
Körperbehandlungen, abwechslungsreiche Wellnesspakete sowie sanfte Verwöhn- und Wohlfühlprogramme. Ob hochwertige Kosmetik, modernes Body-Treatment oder spannungslösende Massage: Unser Wellness Team bietet eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen. Sollten Sie sich gleichzeitig behandeln lassen wollen, so empfehlen wir Ihnen die Behandlungen in der Day Spa Suite zu buchen oder im Sommer die Anwendungen in unseren Massagepavillons.

Die Rezeption für Massagen, Beauty und Wellness in der Claudius Therme finden Sie im Erdgeschoss Wenn Sie Fragen zu unserem umfangreichen und vielseitigen Angebot haben oder einen verbindlichen Termin vereinbaren möchten, erreichen Sie uns täglich von 10.30 bis 22.00 Uhr unter der Rufnummer 0221-9814429 oder per E-Mail: wellness@claudius-therme.de.

Eine Auswahl an Massagen können Sie auch direkt online unter "Service" verbindlich buchen.

Entdecken Sie unseren Beauty & Wellness Bereich

Entspannungsmassagen

Gönnen Sie Ihrem Körper eine unserer Entspannungsmassagen mit warmen Aromaölen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen 15, 30 oder 45 Minuten Aromamassage, bei der Rücken, Rücken und Beine oder der ganze Körper massiert werden. Besonders wohltuend: die große Just Relax Massage, bei der auch ihre Gesichtsmuskulatur massiert wird.

online kaufen

Besondere Angebote aus unserem Beauty & Wellnessbereich

Termine in unserer Wellness Abteilung werden exklusiv für Sie reserviert, deshalb bitten wir für alle Anwendungen und Massagen um vorherige Terminabsprache. Termine können bis zu 12 Stunden vorher storniert werden, um nicht in Rechnung gestellt zu werden.

Entspannungstage

Einen ganzen Tag lang genießen. Entspannungstage bieten eine wundervolle Möglichkeit für eine kurze Auszeit vom Alltag. Ob Sunny Day, Your Special Day oder Fit & Relaxed: Sie werden Stress und Anspannung für einen Tag vergessen und neue Kräfte sammeln.

online kaufen

Wellness-Pakete

Unsere vitalisierende Wellness-Paketen bieten einige Stunden exklusiver Erholung: Es sind unterschiedliche Arrangements, die den Besuch von Thermalbad und Saunaanlage mit wohltuenden Treatments und Genuss verbinden.

Online Kaufen

Ayurveda

Der indische Weg zur Erholung von Körper und Geist: Ayurvedische Massagen mit angenehm warmen Pflanzenölen befreien von stressbedingten Beschwerden und sorgen für innere Ruhe. Mit Ayurveda Face, Back & Body bieten wir  drei Formen dieser traditionellen indischen Anwendung.

Entspannungstage

Einen ganzen Tag lang genießen. Entspannungstage bieten eine wundervolle Möglichkeit für eine kurze Auszeit vom Alltag. Ob Sunny Day, Your Special Day oder Fit & Relaxed: Sie werden Stress und Anspannung für einen Tag vergessen und neue Kräfte sammeln.

online kaufen

Wellness-Pakete

Unsere vitalisierende Wellness-Paketen bieten einige Stunden exklusiver Erholung: Es sind unterschiedliche Arrangements, die den Besuch von Thermalbad und Saunaanlage mit wohltuenden Treatments und Genuss verbinden.

Online Kaufen

Ayurveda

Der indische Weg zur Erholung von Körper und Geist: Ayurvedische Massagen mit angenehm warmen Pflanzenölen befreien von stressbedingten Beschwerden und sorgen für innere Ruhe. Mit Ayurveda Face, Back & Body bieten wir  drei Formen dieser traditionellen indischen Anwendung.

Unsere Beauty Anwendungen in der Übersicht

Entspannungsmassagen mit Aromaöl

Erleben Sie wunderbare Entspannung für Körper und Geist.

Aromarückenmassage oder Kopf- und Gesichtsmassage
Kleine Entspannungsmassage mit Aromaöl*.
Dauer: 15 Min. | Preis: 22,00 €



Aromagroßmassage
Entspannungsmassage mit Aromaöl* für den gesamten Rücken und die Rückseite der Beine.
Dauer: 30 Min. | Preis: 39,00 €



Aromavollmassage
Entspannungsmassage mit Aromaöl* für den ganzen Körper.
Dauer: 45 Min. | Preis: 54,00 €



Just Relax
Verwöhnende Entspannungsmassage mit Aromaöl* vom Gesicht bis zu den Füßen.
Dauer: 60 Min. | Preis: 69,00 €

* Unsere Aromaöle sind frei von Farb- und Konservierungsstoffen, ohne Zusatz von synthetischen Parfums und frei von Mineralölen.

 

Exotische Wohlfühlbehandlungen

Wunderbar erholsame Treatments aus fernen Welten.

Lomi Lomi Massage
Eine „hawaiianische Tempelmassage“ deren Wurzeln einer Heilkunst liegt, die den Körper als Tempel der Seele betrachtet. Genießen Sie fließende Bewegungen, die primär mit den Unterarmen ausgeführt werden und eine ganzheitliche Harmonisierung der körpereigenen Energien und Heilkräfte.


Lomi Lomi Back

Dauer: 25 Min. | Preis: 36,00 €


Lomi Lomi Complete
Dauer: 90 Min. | Preis: 110,00 €


 

Fire and Ice – Hot Stone

Eine asiatische Sonderform der klassischen „Hot-Stone-Massage“, sie wird zur Heilung von Muskel- und Gelenkbeschwerden angewendet. Spezielles Öl wird über warmen Basalt gegossen und in Haut und Muskulatur einmassiert. Der warme Basalt und die kurzen Anwendungen mit kühlem Marmor entspannen und vitalisieren zugleich.


Fire and Ice – Rückenbehandlung
Dauer: 30 Min. | Preis: 43,00 €


Fire and Ice – Rücken-, Bein- und Armbehandlung
Dauer: 45 Min. | Preis: 59,00 €


Fire and Ice – Ganzkörperbehandlung
Dauer: 60 Min. | Preis: 72,00 €

Ayurveda

Der indische Klassiker zur Erholung von Körper und Geist. Ayurvedische Massagen mit angenehm warmen Pflanzenölen befreien Ihren Körper von stressbedingten Beschwerden und sorgen für innere Ruhe.


Ayurveda Face
Massage von Gesicht, Kopf und Nacken mit pflegendem Öl. Ihre Haut wirkt spürbar entspannt.
Dauer: 30 Min. | Preis: 45,00 €


Ayurveda Back
Ayurvedische Rücken- und Beinmassage befreit Sie von dem alltäglichen Stress und sorgt für inneres und äußeres Wohlbefinden
Dauer: 30 Min. | Preis: 45,00 €


Ayurveda Body
Ayurvedische Ganzkörpermassage: Eine wahre Wohltat für Körper, Geist und Seele.
Dauer: 60 Min. | Preis: 85,00 €

Vitalisierende Wellnesspakete

Einfach abschalten und genießen: Mit unsere Arrangements aus Therme, Sauna, Treatment und Gastronomie.


Enjoy your Time
Neben einer Aromarückenmassage (15 Min.) erhalten Sie eine 4-Stunden-Karte für das Thermalbad inkl. Saunabereich und Leihbademantel sowie einen köstlichen Salatteller und einen frischen Orangensaft.
Preis: 56,00 €


Fine Time
Genießen Sie einen 4-stündigen Besuch der Thermal- und Saunaanlage, eine Aromagroßmassage (30 Min.) und einen leckeren Flammkuchen in unserem Restaurant.
Preis: 69,00 €


After Work
Erleben Sie eine Aromagroßmassage (30 Min.) und eine erfrischende Flash-Beauté-Gesichtsbehandlung (30 Min.).
Preis: 74,00 €

 

Entspannungstage

Reinkommen, abschalten und den Tag genießen: Alle Entspannungstage enthalten eine Tageskarte für das Thermalbad inkl. Saunabereich, einen Leihbademantel und ein Leihsaunatuch.

 

Sunny Day
Den Auftakt des Tages bildet ein kleines Frühstück mit frischem Orangensaft. Später erwarten Sie eine Entspannungsmassage mit Aromaöl (30 Min.) und ein Solariumbesuch (10 Min.).
Preis: 82,00 €


Your Special Day
Ihren Erholungstag beginnen Sie mit einem großen Frühstück und einem Wellness-Drink. Im Laufe des Tages erhalten Sie eine Entspannungsmassage mit Aromaöl (45 Min.) und ein entschlackendes Serailbad*.
Preis: 108,00 €
* Wir bitten unsere männlichen Gäste um Verständnis dafür, dass der Sauna-Innenbereich (auch das Serailbad) an Montagen ausschließlich von unseren weiblichen Gästen genutzt werden kann.


Fit and Relaxed
Ganz entspannt den Tag genießen. Verwöhnt werden Sie mit einer Flash-Beauté-Gesichtsbehandlung (30 Min.), einer Entspannungsmassage mit Aromaöl (45 Min.) sowie einer wohltuenden Handpflege, bestehend aus Peeling, warmer Wachspackung und einer reichhaltigen Feuchtigkeitscreme.
Preis: 144,00 €

DaySpa Arrangement

Die private Erholung zu zweit: Genießen Sie einen Tag als VIP in der Claudius Therme und erleben Sie in der einzigartigen Atmosphäre unserer Day Spa Suite eine Welt der Ruhe und Privatheit. Hier genießen Sie Zweisameit mit Ihrem Partner oder Vertrautheit mit Freundinnen. Unsere Spa Suite ist ausgestattet mit 2 Massageliegen, Duo-Luxusbadewanne und Dusche.

Weitere enthaltene Leistungen:
– Bevorzugter VIP Einlass
– Tageskarte und ein Leihpaket (Bademantel & zwei Handtücher)
– Besuch des Schwebebeckens
– Teilnahme an einem Aufguss mit begrenzter Teilnehmerzahl (Täglich um 18:00 Uhr)


Day Spa Rosenzauber
Beginnen Sie Ihre gemeinsamen Stunden mit einem romantischen Rosenblüten-Schaumbad bei Kerzenschein, einer kühlen Flasche Champagner und einer kulinarischen Erfrischung. Anschließend entspannen Sie sich bei einer Großmassage mit Aromaölen (30 Min.). Für die Ruhephasen stehen Softdrinks und Tee bereit.
Ein ganzer VIP Tag mit 2 Stunden in der Spa Suite.
Preis: 149,00 € pro Person


Day Spa Rosenzauber de Luxe
Nehmen Sie sich etwas mehr Zeit. Nach Ihrem Rosenblüten-Schaumbad bei Kerzenschein und dem Genuss der Flasche Champagner lassen Sie sich durch eine Just Relax Massage mit Aromaölen (60 Min.) verwöhnen. Danach können Sie bei Obst, Softdrinks und Tee in der ruhigen Atmosphäre ungestört Ihre Erholung genießen.
Ein ganzer VIP Tag mit 3 Stunden in der Spa Suite.
Preis: 215,00 € pro Person


Beide Arrangements lassen sich gegen entsprechende Zuzahlung beliebig durch andere Anwendungen innerhalb der 2 bzw. 3 Stunden erweitern.

Massage für 2

Zweisamkeit hat immer Saison. Die wohltuende Behandlung (45 Min.) mit der warmen, hautpflegenden Wachskomposition ist ein Erlebnis für Körper und Sinne. Massagekerzen erzeugen durch Duft und sanftes Licht eine wohlige Atmosphäre während Sie gemeinsam massiert werden. Anschließend entspannen Sie sich weiter in einer Ruhephase (15 Min.) mit Tee aus unserem Samowar.


Dauer 60 Min. | Preis: 138,00 € (für 2 Personen zzgl. Badeintritt)

Beauty Treatments

Genießen Sie ein wunderbares Pflegeerlebnis für Ihre Haut: Unseren Sothys Institutsbehandlungen.

Flash Beauté
Eine erfrischende Gesichtsbehandlung für ein strahlendes Aussehen. Nach der aromatischen Reinigung wird Ihr Gesicht mit einer fruchtigen Maske verwöhnt. Nach sanfter Massage und Abschlusspflege erleben Sie Ihre Haut spürbar geschmeidiger.
Dauer: 30 Min. | Preis: 42,00 €


Korrekturbehandlung
Eine klärende Spezialbehandlung mit intensiver Tiefenreinigung und hauttypgerechter Abschlusspflege für unreine Haut. Die Behandlung sorgt für ein gesundes und frisch aussehendes Hautbild.
Dauer: 40 Min. | Preis: 55,00 €


Men’s Special
Anti-Stress-Behandlung für das Gesicht. Die Produkte sind auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse der Männerhaut abgestimmt. Ihre Haut ist optimal versorgt und geschützt. Sie sehen frischer aus, fühlen sich wohl und Fältchen werden gemindert.
Dauer: 50 Min. | Preis: 69,00 €


Saisonale Gesichtsbehandlung
Genießen Sie eine kleine Gesichtsbehandlung mit wertvollen pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Die jahreszeitliche Beanspruchung der Haut durch Kälte, Hitze, Sonne oder trockene Luft wird ausgeglichen. Seien Sie es sich wert. Gönnen Sie sich diesen reichhaltigen und genussvollen „Pflegecocktail“.
Dauer: 60 Min. | Preis: 79,00 €


Regenerierende Körperbehandlung
Eine „Gourmet“-Behandlung für den Körper, bestehend aus Peeling und Massage mit wertvollen, pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen und aromatischen Düften. Erleben Sie eine Symphonie der Sinne.
Dauer: 60 Min. | Preis: 82,00 €


Basic
Sie erhalten eine individuell auf Ihr Gesicht abgestimmte Basisbehandlung mit Reinigung, Hautdiagnose, Augenbrauenkorrektur, Peeling, Vapozon (Bedampfer), Ausreinigung, Gesichts- und Dekolletémassage, Pflegemaske und Tagespflege. Ein Muss für jeden, dem das eigene Aussehen wichtig ist.
Dauer: 90 Min. | Preis: 98,00 €


Kosmetische Fußpflege inkl. Fußbad und einer Fußmassage
Dauer: 40 Min. | Preis: 43,00 €


Maniküre inkl. Handmassage
Dauer: 35 Min. | Preis: 38,00 €