Eat, drink and unwind.
Our feel-good cuisine.

Menue

Enjoy your feel-good day with our excellent cuisine. What’s vital with our gastronomic offerings is not only good taste and quality. With our feel-good cuisine, we would also like to do justice to all aspects of individual pleasure and thus offer dishes that are vegetarian, vegan or suitable for those with food allergies. Furthermore, we like provide sustainable cuisine and prefer to buy in organic and regional products. Naturally fresh from the market and excellently prepared!

In the Claudius Therme, there are four areas that invite you to eat, drink and be merry. First, there is our "Eau de Cologne" restaurant. Guests can also come in from the street and also let themselves be spoilt in a stylish atmosphere overlooking the Rheinpark here. For bathing and sauna guests, there are the restaurants in the gallery of the bath and in the indoor sauna area. And finally there is the Rose Café: a lounge in the listed Rose Terraces, where we offer drinks and snacks. In summer, there are also  various refreshments and snacks on offer in the park.

Discover our gastronomic options.

Rose Café

An architectural gem in our parkland, the beautiful Rose Terraces were built in 1957 for the German National Garden Show and incorporated into the Claudius Therme in 2005. Today, besides saunas, it is also home to the Day Spa Suite, rest rooms and floatation pool, a stylish lounge with high-class architecture, where you can rest and recuperate over drinks, snacks and refreshments of our outdoor catering options.

Further attractions of our dining facilities

All guests should be able to enjoy themselves undisturbed when dining, so we ask that you wear a bathrobe in the dining area and in the Rose Café. You are welcome to borrow them from us. Our kitchen is open daily from 11:30 a.m. to 09:30 p.m. On Fridays and Saturdays from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. Breakfast in the bathing area is available from Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. and on weekends till 1:00 p.m. We look forward to your visit.

Buffet

The catering facility in the bathing area has a buffet with fresh salads and dishes that you can freely choose from and help yourself to. Breakfast, dessert, cakes and fresh juices also make your time at the Claudius Therme as healthy as it is pleasant.

Quality

A dining concept which even makes the environment feel good: freshness, quality and sustainability were the inspiration behind our varied range of food and beverages.

Terraces

Weather permitting, you can find many ways to refresh yourself outdoors with snacks and drinks, too. It’s not just the catering facility in the bathing area and the Eau de Cologne restaurant that boast outdoor areas. We also offer snacks in the park and on the Rose Terraces.

Buffet

The catering facility in the bathing area has a buffet with fresh salads and dishes that you can freely choose from and help yourself to. Breakfast, dessert, cakes and fresh juices also make your time at the Claudius Therme as healthy as it is pleasant.

Quality

A dining concept which even makes the environment feel good: freshness, quality and sustainability were the inspiration behind our varied range of food and beverages.

Terraces

Weather permitting, you can find many ways to refresh yourself outdoors with snacks and drinks, too. It’s not just the catering facility in the bathing area and the Eau de Cologne restaurant that boast outdoor areas. We also offer snacks in the park and on the Rose Terraces.

Entdecken Sie unsere Gastronomie.
Unsere Fühl-dich-wohl-Küche.

Zur Speisekarte

Genießen Sie Ihren Wohlfühl-Tag mit unserer exzellenten Küche. Wir setzen bei unserem gastronomischen Angebot nicht nur auf guten Geschmack und Qualität. Mit unserer Fühl-dich-wohl-Küche möchten wir auch hier allen Aspekten des individuellen Genießens gerecht werden und bieten Gerichte, die vegetarisch, vegan oder auch allergiegerecht sind. Darüber möchten wir nachhaltig auftischen, indem wir ökologische und regionale Produkte beim Einkauf favorisieren. Selbstverständlich marktfrisch und exzellent zubereitet.

In der Claudius Therme laden Sie vier Bereiche zum Essen, Trinken und Genießen ein. Da ist zum einen unser Restaurant "Eau de Cologne". Hier können sich auch externe Gäste in stilvoller Atmosphäre mit Blick auf den Rheinpark verwöhnen lassen. Für Bade- und Saunagäste gibt es die Gastronomie auf der Galerie des Bades und im Saunainnebereich. Und zu guter Letzt gibt es noch das Rosencafé: eine Lounge in den denkmalgeschützten Rosenterrassen, in der wir Getränke und Kleinigkeiten anbieten. Im Sommer gibt es auch im Park diverse Erfrischungen und Snacks.

Essen, Trinken, Genießen

Rosencafe

Eine architektonische Perle in der Parklandschaft unserer Anlage: Die wunderschönen Rosenterrassen wurden 1957 für die Bundesgartenschau erbaut und 2005 in die Claudius Therme integriert. Heute finden Sie dort neben Saunen, Day Spa Suite, Ruheräumen und Schwebebecken eine stilvolle Lounge mit exklusiver Architektur, in der Sie sich vom Erholen erholen können: Mit Getränken, kleinen Gerichten und Erfrischungen der Außengastronomie.

Weitere Attraktionen der Gastronomie

In unserer Gastronomie sollen alle Gäste ungestört genießen, deshalb bitten wir Sie im Gastronomiebereich und im Rosencafé einen Bademantel zu tragen. Diesen können Sie gerne bei uns vor Ort ausleihen. Unsere Küche ist, je nach Bereich, von 11.30 bis 21.30 Uhr für Sie geöffnet. Am Freitag und Samstag bis 22:30 Uhr. Das Frühstücksangebot im Badebereich bieten wir Ihnen montags bis freitags von 09.00 bis 11.30 Uhr und am Samstag und Sonntag bis 13.00 Uhr an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Buffet

In unserer Bad-Gastronomie finden Sie ein Buffet mit frischen Salaten und Gerichten, aus denen Sie frei wählen und sich selbst bedienen können. Auch Frühstück, Dessert, Kuchen und frische Säfte sollen Ihren Aufenthalt in der Claudius Therme so gesund wie angenehm machen.

Qualität

Ein Gastronomiekonzept, mit dem sich auch die Umwelt Wohlfühlt: Frische, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit standen Pate bei der Entwicklung unseres vielfältigen Angebots an Speisen und Getränken.

Terrassen

Bei schönem Wetter finden Sie auch viele Möglichkeiten, sich im freien mit Snacks und Getränken zu erfrischen. Nicht nur Badgastronomie und Eau de Cologne bieten Außenbereiche. Auch in der Grünanlage und auf den Rosenterrassen bieten wir Kleinigkeiten an.

Buffet

In unserer Bad-Gastronomie finden Sie ein Buffet mit frischen Salaten und Gerichten, aus denen Sie frei wählen und sich selbst bedienen können. Auch Frühstück, Dessert, Kuchen und frische Säfte sollen Ihren Aufenthalt in der Claudius Therme so gesund wie angenehm machen.

Qualität

Ein Gastronomiekonzept, mit dem sich auch die Umwelt Wohlfühlt: Frische, Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit standen Pate bei der Entwicklung unseres vielfältigen Angebots an Speisen und Getränken.

Terrassen

Bei schönem Wetter finden Sie auch viele Möglichkeiten, sich im freien mit Snacks und Getränken zu erfrischen. Nicht nur Badgastronomie und Eau de Cologne bieten Außenbereiche. Auch in der Grünanlage und auf den Rosenterrassen bieten wir Kleinigkeiten an.